Register Login Contact Us

I Seek Vip Men Person chat

I Wanting Horney Chat


Person chat

Online: Now

About

What does it mean when it says a person has "left the chat"?

Calida
Age: 52
Relationship Status: Never Married
Seeking: I Ready For Sexual Tits
City:
Hair: Bright red
Relation Type: Horny Lonely Girls Wanting Sex For Free

Views: 5065

submit to reddit


Is this different to ' Is this different to ' If you have a separate one-on-one chat with the member in question and the member has left a group chat, don't worry.

Using Slack

The meaning of this message depends on where in the app chst see it: Group Chats In group chats, the message " What does it mean when person chat says a person has "left the chat"? This can be for two reasons: The member has chosen to disconnect from the chat or; The member has terminated or temporarily deactivated their Feeld profile. Related Articles:.

One-on-one Chats In one-on-one chats, this message should only briefly appear if you're chatting to someone when they disconnect from you, or terminate person chat temporarily deactivate their profile. We're currently looking into what's causing the issue and we hope to have a fix out soon!

One-on-one Chats In one-on-one chats, this message should only briefly appear if you're chatting to someone when they disconnect from you, or terminate or temporarily deactivate their profile. The chat in question should be removed from your Chats when you leave the window.

If you have a separate one-on-one chat with the member in question and the member has left a group chat, don't worry. If this lingers, this is a bug.

Written by Craig Ede Updated over a week ago If you see this message, a person chat may have terminated theirbeen blocked, left a group chat, or disconnected from you. Related Articles:. prson

Perrson chat in question should be removed from your Chats when you leave the window. This won't affect your Connection person chat them. What does it mean when it says a person has "left the chat"? Restarting the app should show the correct disconnection message, and you shouldn't be able to see their profile anymore.

Similarly, if you see that different Connections pesron different messages, i. Restarting the app should show the correct disconnection message, and you shouldn't be able to see their profile anymore.

The meaning of this message depends on where in the app you see it: Group Chats In group chats, the message " Written by Craig Ede Person chat over a week ago If you see this message, a member may have terminated theirbeen blocked, left a group chat, or disconnected from you. This won't affect your Connection with them.

If this lingers, this is a bug. Similarly, if you see that different Connections show different messages, i.

We're currently looking into what's causing xhat issue and we hope to have a fix out soon! This can be for two reasons: The member has chosen to disconnect from the chat or; The member has person chat or temporarily deactivated their Feeld profile.